A Silent Turmoil

206939_10150213260786528_1331341_n-2

When the wind of hardships blows from the west

They awaken oceans deeply burried within me

Their anxious waves come bashing against edges of my sollitude

Giving rise to a muddling noise echoed deep within my depths

While this deafening concert takes place within me

A mere spectator of my afflictions I become

And like a gentleman enjoying a tragic play, I stay calm and still

I remain silent to absorb this overwhelming turmoil

Leave a Reply

